Average Ratings

3.6

Out of 5 (31 Ratings)

Have you used this product?

Refine Reviews

1 Very tiresome to use

Needs a 15 min minute massage and the another 20 min or so of hot towel ..takes about 30-35 min which can rather be spent on some stretching - will do more good for sure!

Was this review helpful? 1 2

...

roomirani

05/10/15

Certified Buyer

4 i m still trying it

after tying this product, i feel myself light.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

...

Neha

21/07/15

4 Upto the mark!!!

Very good product. I recommend this for those who want to loose flab.

Was this review helpful? 7 0

...

Sharyu

20/05/15

Certified Buyer

3 Need to exercise along with use of this product

Only using oil is not helpful, you need carry at least 30 min workout and apply it daily, there is certainly a change cant measure it but tummy looks good than before

Was this review helpful? 5 0

...

SHIVANI

18/04/15

Certified Buyer

4 WILL LET YOU REDUCE

VLCC SLIMMING OIL WILL DEFINATELY HELP TO REDUCE EXTRA FLAB. MUST TRY.

Was this review helpful? 4 0

...

Rachna

04/03/15

Certified Buyer

4 VLCC Shape Up Slimming Oil

The oil is very effective and I can see the results in just a few days. It keeps the muscles firm. I just love it.

Was this review helpful? 4 0

...

Aruna

21/12/14

Certified Buyer

4 Nice product

The VLCC shape up slimming oil is the very good product and very nice product to use. It gives the sudden effect to the body to reduce the extra fats in various parts of the body. I liked it very much. It is worth for the money that we spend it. Mainly there is No irritation or side effects by using this.

Was this review helpful? 4 0

...

DIPSHA

24/10/14

Certified Buyer

3 nice but takes a long time to show results

I have used VLCC Shape Up Slimming Oil but I havenot seen any visible results.The process written is quite tedious but well if some one wants to shed extra kilos without too much of a hassale then they should go for it.But it should be used regularly and should control their diet and gym with it to see effective reults!It's worth a try

Was this review helpful? 7 1

...

Merina

21/07/14

Certified Buyer

1 Not so effective

I used VLCC Shape Up Slimming Oil for a while but truly speaking it didnt work for me. It is soft and not sticky. I found its smell kind of weird. For prper sculpting it should be used with its complementary products by VLCC. Using only one won't help. For a proper weight loss exercise is the best option. All these other products should be used as a side kick..!

Was this review helpful? 7 2

...

05/12/13

5 Effective product

Like many people I have tried many "slimming pills/ diets that really work" and they didn't. but I still kept looking,buying and trying and wasting money on these. I thought one last try and ordered VLCC Shape Up Slimming Oil. And all I can say is it really does work. In two weeks I have lost 7 lbs. which is brilliant considering I am not able to walk far or exercise due to knee problem, i will let you know in a couple of weeks any further results, Really felt worth to buy it. so i marked it full stars..

Was this review helpful? 27 6

...

Barsha

28/08/13

Certified Buyer

4 Worth a try

Reducing weight only with the help of this oil wont help at all. You have to combine it with regular exercise and proper diet. Although regular use of this oil does tighten your skin and reduces small bulges in your body and the best part is that you can use it all over your body. Would definitely use it again.

Was this review helpful? 17 0

...

rico

30/07/13

Certified Buyer

4 quick buy

its good and easy to use and definately give a very good result and also cheap in price i wish to buy becouse its visible result and attractive packing for that its easy to take store and most important point is is not necessary to go gym and not expenses more for body slim all

Was this review helpful? 29 1

1 not so effective

Toning up can be done with proper exercise only. I don't think this oil or any oil can speed the process. It only adds to the whole exercise program.I find the oil effective but not in a drastic way. Don’t expect any miracles. You have to use it in conjunction with your diet and workout. I cannot work out at the moment. It is going to take me another month at the least. This is my doctors advice to me. Those who are obese and struggling with their weight can also use this oil regularly. If you have second thoughts then you can surely consult your dermatologist.

Was this review helpful? 34 1

...

Rosy

07/02/13

4 It worked for me

I recently started using this product after a friend of mine who gave birth and used this recommended it. I am pretty impressed with it. Its started firming my stomach to an extent. Even though I'm sure this could be achieved with hardcore exercise as well, that is exactly what I wanted to avoid. But even then, I walk everyday and this product just acts as a catalyst to slimming my tummy down.

Was this review helpful? 80 15

...

Neha

09/01/13

4 VLCC Shape Up Slimming Oil- Worked for me

I have tried VLCC Shape Up Slimming Oil. I had to reduce some kilos. I have heard mixed reviews but this has worked for me. My skin looks really firm. In 14 days I saw visible changes in my body! The best part is there is that there are no marks or itching on my body. My skin feels smmoth and toned.

Was this review helpful? 95 5

...

09/11/12

3 VLCC Shape Up Slimming Oil- try it....

It is completely ayurvedic hence there are no side effects. After I used it I never got any darkening/whitening/drying/itching. The best part is it worked! I saw visible changes on my self. It is also soothing on application.

Was this review helpful? 19 0

Scroll Top

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.

Close