If this page looks broken please consider updating you browser to fix it and to benefit from the advanced functionality.

Updating your browser will improve your browsing experience and maximize you security. On this page we have prepared for you some instructions and an overview of your best options for today.

Please upgrade to FireFox, Opera, Safari or Internet Explorer 7 or 8. Thank You!   Close Window

Reviews of VLCC Shape Up Slimming Oil (100 ml)

Average Ratings
3.2 out of 5 (71 Ratings)
Share This Page:
Have you used this product?
Rate this:
Write review
9 Reviews
Sort By:
on Wednesday, January 9, 2013


I have tried VLCC Shape Up Slimming Oil. I had to reduce some kilos. I have heard mixed reviews but this has worked for me. My skin looks really firm. In 14 days I saw visible changes in my body! The best part is there is that there are no marks or itching on my body. My skin feels smmoth and toned.  

Quick Take :  Easy to use, Value For money
39
on Thursday, February 7, 2013


I recently started using this product after a friend of mine who gave birth and used this recommended it. I am pretty impressed with it. Its started firming my stomach to an extent. Even though I'm sure this could be achieved with hardcore exercise as well, that is exactly what I wanted to avoid. But even then, I walk everyday and this product just acts as a catalyst to slimming my tummy down.  

Quick Take :  Use it regularly
24
on Wednesday, February 20, 2013


Toning up can be done with proper exercise only. I don't think this oil or any oil can speed the process. It only adds to the whole exercise program.I find the oil effective but not in a drastic way. Don’t expect any miracles. You have to use it in conjunction with your diet and workout. I cannot work out at the moment. It is going to take me another month at the least. This is my doctors advice to me. Those who are obese and struggling with their weight can also use this oil regularly. If you have second thoughts then you can surely consult your dermatologist.  

Quick Take :  Use it regularly
17
on Tuesday, July 30, 2013

CERTIFIED BUYER

its good and easy to use and definately give a very good result and also cheap in price i wish to buy becouse its visible result and attractive packing for that its easy to take store and most important point is is not necessary to go gym and not expenses more for body slim all  

Quick Take :  Use it regularly, Wish to use it, Use it every now and then, Shows visible results, Value For money, Attractive, Definitely buy it again
15
on Wednesday, August 28, 2013

CERTIFIED BUYER

Reducing weight only with the help of this oil wont help at all. You have to combine it with regular exercise and proper diet. Although regular use of this oil does tighten your skin and reduces small bulges in your body and the best part is that you can use it all over your body. Would definitely use it again.  

13
on Friday, November 9, 2012


It is completely ayurvedic hence there are no side effects. After I used it I never got any darkening/whitening/drying/itching. The best part is it worked! I saw visible changes on my self. It is also soothing on application.  

Quick Take :  Shows visible results, Value For money, How does it matter
12
on Thursday, December 5, 2013


Like many people I have tried many "slimming pills/ diets that really work" and they didn't. but I still kept looking,buying and trying and wasting money on these. I thought one last try and ordered VLCC Shape Up Slimming Oil. And all I can say is it really does work. In two weeks I have lost 7 lbs. which is brilliant considering I am not able to walk far or exercise due to knee problem, i will let you know in a couple of weeks any further results, Really felt worth to buy it. so i marked it full stars..  

10
on Thursday, February 20, 2014


Quick Take :  Wish to use it, Directions to use not very clear, Worth Every Penny!, How does it matter, Definitely buy it again
7
on Monday, July 21

CERTIFIED BUYER

I used VLCC Shape Up Slimming Oil for a while but truly speaking it didnt work for me. It is soft and not sticky. I found its smell kind of weird. For prper sculpting it should be used with its complementary products by VLCC. Using only one won't help. For a proper weight loss exercise is the best option. All these other products should be used as a side kick..!  

Quick Take :  Use it every now and then
0